header
bar
homepage_image
bar
 
History  
title spacer
 
John C. Peterson
President
   
Craig H. Buermann
Vice President
cbuermann@oapeterson.com
X19
Matthew J. Reilly
Project Manager
mreilly@oapeterson.com
X20
Stephen Frix
Project Manager
sfrix@oapeterson.com
X15
Jason Hibbard
Project Manager/Business Development
jhibbard@oapeterson.com X23
Todd Shafer
Project Manager/Superintendant
tshafer@oapeterson.com
973-477-7315
John Izzo
Project Manager/Superintendant
jizzo@oapeterson.com
973-985-7409
Rob Larkin
Project Manager/Superintendant
rlarkin@oapeterson.com
973-985-7412
Bob Menendez
Project Manager/Superintendant
bmenendez@oapeterson.com
973-626-7900
Joe Birchenough
Project Manager/Superintendant
jbirchenough@oapeterson.com 973-985-7408
Danny Meisner
Project Manager/Superintendant
  973-985-7407
John Devlin
Project Manager/Superintendant
  973-951-5219
John DiCocco
Project Manager/Superintendant
  973-985-7403
Chris Gubitosi
Project Manager/Superintendant
  973-985-7405
Michael Mattia
Project Manager/Superintendant
  973-985-7404
Mark Menendez
Project Manager/Superintendant
  973-985-7402
George Jones
Project Manager/Superintendant
  973-985-7406
Arthur Eberly
Treasurer/Controller
aeberly@oapeterson.com
X14
Lisa Peterson Freedman
Accounting/Bookkeeping
lfreedman@oapeterson.com
X13
Gloria Roberts
Accounts Receivable
groberts@oapeterson.com
X24
Lora Rowe
Office Manager
lrowe@oapeterson.com
X11
April Peterson Frix
Administrative Assistant
afrix@oapeterson.com
X10

78 North Willow St.
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: 973.744.6200
Fax:973.744.0474

Directions

 
 
spacer
© 2009 • Site Map • 78 North Willow St. • Montclair, NJ 07042 • P: 973.744.6200 • F: 973.744.0474